Vårt team

Statligt ramavtal Profil- och presentartiklar

Daniel Persson

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
063-55 61 22
daniel.persson@meri.se

Malin Flodin

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 18
malin.flodin@meri.se

Magnus Axelsson

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 14
magnus.axelsson@meri.se

Försäljning

Daniel Persson

FÖRSÄLJNINGSCHEF
063-55 61 22
daniel.persson@meri.se

Malin Eriksson

BUTIKSCHEF
063-55 61 29
malin.eriksson@meri.se

Tord Andersson

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 27
tord.andersson@meri.se

Jane Häll Danielsson

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 17
jane.danielsson@meri.se

Jan Sörlin

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 21
jan.sorlin@meri.se

Malin Flodin

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 18
malin.flodin@meri.se

Patrik Kvarnlöf

SÄLJARE
072-736 37 56
patrik.kvarnlof@meri.se

Heléna Falk

SÄLJARE
073-098 21 05
helena.falk@meri.se

Magnus Axelsson

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 14
magnus.axelsson@meri.se

Jesper Jacobsson

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 15
jesper.jacobsson@meri.se

Mats Persson

SÄLJARE
063-55 61 28
mats.persson@meri.se

Ekonomi/Marknad/Logistik

Maria Wiklund

ARBETSLEDARE ADMINISTRATION
063-55 61 03
maria.wiklund@meri.se

Sara Andersson

ADMINISTRATION
063-55 61 34
sara.andersson@meri.se

Kattis Andersson

ADMINISTRATION
063-55 61 06
kattis.andersson@meri.se

Sarah Pettersson

ADMINISTRATION
063-55 61 26
sarah.pettersson@meri.se

Pontus Evertsson

ARBETSLEDARE LOGISTIK
lager@meri.se
063-55 61 33

Tove Norelius

LOGISTIK
lager@meri.se
063-55 61 05

Priscilla Sundvall

MARKNADSANSVARIG
063-55 61 04
priscilla.sundvall@meri.se

Linnéa Martinsson

CONTENT MANAGER
063-55 61 23
linnea.martinsson@meri.se

Företagsledning

Henrik Wahlstedt

VD
070-316 16 72
henrik.wahlstedt@meri.se

Anders Danielsson

ÄGARE / STYRELSE
070-330 03 32
anders.danielsson@meri.se

Pär Johansson

ÄGARE / STYRELSE
070-321 71 23
par.johansson@meri.se

Stefan Danielsson

ÄGARE / STYRELSE
070-330 03 34
stefan.danielsson@meri.se

Lars Hoväng

ÄGARE / STYRELSE
070-511 70 30
lars.hovang@meri.se